Living Alone... in Fresh Start...

  • Nov. 9, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m absolutely terrible at it. It makes me entirely miserable, but I wouldn’t want roommates to deal with either.

I’m still missing F. I haven’t spoken to him really. I haven’t texted him. Kinda just avoiding all of that. Though I feel like I haven’t talked to a whole lot of anyone at work lately.

I’m just really sick of feeling lonely. The problem being that the people who are available to hang out… I don’t really want to hang out with them. Not that there’s many, but I’m just not really interested in sex much currently.

Just fuck… why did he have to be super sweet and great in bed??? Then turn into just not the person I thought he was… why are people so scared to just be themselves?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.