Seein you got ritualistic in Who I Am

  • Nov. 8, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So holy shittt.
I got like 12 hours of sleep last night. And.
My boss came into my job yesterday and offered me a high volume store, one of their highest volumes they own. This would double my bonus, and add about 3 thousand more dollars to my yearly salary.

Holy. Balls. I’m so proud of myself lmao I hope I”m up to the task.

I’m going to go get some food though after I smoke this bowl and think about how I’m going to actually be able to buy groceries and pay more than minimums on my credit cards.
Bless. Good things do come to those who BUST THEIR FUCKIN ASSES EVERY DAY haha
For real. I’m a damn good employee. I don’t call in for shit and i desperately want to do things the right way! i may be late as fuck on inventory mornings and not get it done til nearly 11, but ill get it done!! ahaha and it’s SO accurate.

I’m proud as fuck of myself. Turn up.


Last updated November 08, 2017


Complicated Disaster November 08, 2017

Woooooop! Go you!! xx

Empire of Lights November 09, 2017

Congrats!!! You should definitely be proud of yourself. Hard work pays off :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.