Ano Diet: Day12 in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 1, 2014, 2:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1/02/2014 Day12 Current weight ? Current mood: N/A Current time: 1:06PM

Calorie limit: 200 Food consumed: 3 Hosomaki 200 calories. 2 chicken wraps 600 Total: 800

I've woke up better than i was feeling than i went to sleep, if not feeling anything at all is a feeling. A guy is coming to collect the car at 3pm today for £1000 so we've all made about £260 each from it which is nice. I'm not sure what i will use the money for but it'll probably be new rear shocks and a front bib for my car and some other finishing items for the engine. Life's slowly passing by today, i had my calories for the day already. It looks sunny outside but it's blowing a gale and the river has already reached points where it's over the promenade; i keep having to smoke out of the window and almost getting the cig blew right out of my hand. I decided to have more to eat again, it was more of a boredom thing and now i feel bad for indulging yet again so i jumped on the exercise bike, i'm going to do some situps also to try and counteract my failings. I wish i was a stronger person who didn't have to have a crutch like smoking or indulging in food to alleviate my emotions.

The sky is sad today, it's not stopped raining.

My feelings are at odds again, why do i keep trying to push against the grain, why don't i just accept this life for what it is?

I went for a jog in the rain and did some situps today, i didn't do a whole lot to be honest, i wouldn't be surprised by the end of this week if i actually put on weight with how lazy and unmotivated i'm being, weighing myself daily normally gives me that motivation to push on i guess.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.