Fack Ju Göhte 3 ✡️ in Strangely Estranged

  • Nov. 8, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not sure what I was thinking when we arranged the trip to Germany this past October. I really wanted to see where everything started for our family. Buer, Germany was as far back as I could trace our family roots and so that was the destination.

During this quest to see where I was from I have discovered that I may be Jewish. Something I had never before considered. Although my assumption is based only upon a movie advertisement at McDonalds in Berlin and a hunch.

But Shirley, this one movie could not be about me, could it? They’re not saying, “FUCK JEW GOAT 3”, are they?

680400 or 1088640? These numbers seem to indicate December 15, 2017 which would be 50 days after the release of this film. That’s 4,320,000 seconds after October 26, 2017.


Last updated November 08, 2017


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.