So just take me there, to higher ground in Who I Am

  • Nov. 5, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Already failed NoJoMo so hard. Oh well.
Currently: smoking a bong, doing laundry, listening to Odesza
This is an entry about sluttin it up, if you’re not into that just don’t read it.
My hips hurtt from all the sex I’ve had this past couple days.
Who I’m banging lately?
Nate- guy who is on a full ride to a local private fancy college. super smart and cute and sweet, also much younger and shorter than me. BUT he is gorgeous and has a great body. He asked me to model for him for his photography assignment, which i found adorable.
Matt- Not my ex. He’s pretty fuckin hot too, younger than me, but not shorter hah. he’s a bad boy though, definitely the partying type. nice body, swagger for days. went down on me, which is dope. I picked him up from work (yeah he doesnt have a car, but idgaf he aint my boyfriend or nothing lol) and lit up a joint i told him id have rolled for us to smoke and he just laughed and said he didnt know i was serious
when it comes to weed, lil Red don’t play haha
lots of foreplay with this dude, i was almost wondering if he was just like trying to waste time so he didnt have time to fuck but nah! he just is really into foreplay. it was hot lol
Nick-Met him at a coffee shop yesterday, he was cute, definitely shorter than me, but he has a nice body! very very sweet, and smart! definitely a cuddler, which i totes appreciate. He’s so so young but hes uncircumcised and made me cum like 4 times which… wtf lol it was wild. he’s a very straightforward kinda dude!

I’m gonna be a fuckin cougar I just know it lmfao NOTHING ILLEGAL. I just like em young I guess!! Older guys just have nottt impressed me. The one i was with last came so fast and did nottt have a nice body. and endurance…laccking. I SOUND LIKE A DICK but dude… when you put in all the work i have to have a great body (and i know this isnt even my final form) you just have higher standards and i feel like that is definitely fair.

anyway, im waiting for my laundry to be swapped so i can take my trash out at the same time, and then im gonna finish a few more things i wanted to clean up here, pull out my laundry, and then go to the gym!
God bless having an extra hour today. I really feel that extra hour this year and its so niice. i feel like i got enough sleep, and have been productive and its not even 10 am!

I love cleaning my apartment. it’s so fulfilling.

My friend C that’s always up my ass was up my ass again yesterday. I’m about to snap on her for real, lol i told her id be busy bc i dont get many days off and i was trying to have some fun and meet up with some dudes and get laid and shit, so i had plans. she tried to get in on my day and legit even was like “oh well thats gonna take you three hours?!!” when i said i was getting laid.

Bitch WHAT?!

Why do i have to even explain this to her. its none of her fuckin concern how long shit takes me, especially when it comes to sex . i told her i was busy yesterday and wasnt really free. she legit even asked if she could come get my keys!!!

I’m sorry, but it’s starting to get obnoxious. I’m about to tell her she can do this wax shit on her own because I’m done with her shit and being all up my ass all the time. fuckin damn.

I love C. I really do. But this invasive shit is not cool.

Ughhh I don’t wanna go to work later.


Domino November 05, 2017

Whaaaa 3 guys in one day?! WOW! I've been like 3 in 12 years LOL

Complicated Disaster Domino ⋅ November 05, 2017

In fairness two of them were pretty much at the same time :-P xx

Domino Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 05, 2017

No they weren't! There was at least a day between them ....

Complicated Disaster November 05, 2017

How tall are you then? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 05, 2017

I'm only 5'9" but for some reason i keep finding dudes that are the same height or shorter than me and it's annoying af lol i dont wanna feel bigger than my dude!

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ November 05, 2017

In fairness that's quite tall for a girl :-P xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.