form sharps thing. alternative um plan. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 4, 2017, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i know they’re wanting to meet me halfway w/ the sharps restriction......supervision thing.
actually. i was thinking about it and. well what me not signing the form mean for them? [besides well the obvious.]. it would mean that things would stay the same. but if i did sign it.to me that would mean i’m putting myself in a situation where i’m not being treated like an adult.
and i was thinking about it. and well to me what’s another alternative? either a talking about this w/ my psych. which i’m going to do anyway. or 2 um. having a new form typed up that says i’m not agreeing to being supervised during sharps use-age but at a house meeting [it doesn’t er ‘have’ to be at every house meeting] we’ll talk about this. even though it’s an uncomfortable topic i’d much well rather.sit and have a discussion about this. and they might not even agree to my idea for the alternative.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.