amber. and room checks. and sharps. the amber thing. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 4, 2017, 3:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yes i’m going to talk about that. firstoff i haven’t in awhile. a long time been almost 4.5 yrs. [and by ‘it’ i mean......well i mentioned sharps so hopefully people can put 2 and 2 together.]. i did for 10 yrs.

^oh. i mean cutting.

ok so. Amber was someone I mentioned few yrs. back. She was one of the people who’d come by and have meetings back when I was still living at stephanie’s. er have meetings w/ us i mean. well for the longest time untill like well fairly recently i guess i thought. The reason my time out hadn’t increased was bc rm. checks weren’t happening. [which they weren’t but that all got worked out.]. and rm. checks were for sharps.

I don’t remember when, exactly, I was told that or who told it to me but i think it was amber. and amber can go...........ok before i start i don’t like amber. i’m not one to say bad things about people and i’m still not.

but see. about like a month ago little over I was thinking about it and well that didn’t make any sense. how would rm. checks have to do w/ my time out? well I don’t think they ever did. I think Amber or whoever [but i think it was amber] told us that. so it was like to me i was being punished. Being punished for having a way to deal w/ my emotions and stuff. [although not a good way. and like i said i don’t anymore.]. like oh it’s somehow my fault and i should be made to feel bad about it. the sharps.......depression.......thing

I think amber manipulated us. [so i’ve manipulated people as well.]. into believing that. She stopped working for the company and either she quit or she was fired. but yeah. and I wasn’t the only one she did that too. [well not that exact thing but.]. yeah. apparently a client the lady had. was going to do something against amber’s wishes [i don’t know the details and i don’t think i’m supposed to] which Amber didn’t like. and the lady advocated for that client.

so that’s why i don’t like amber. and that’s the amber thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.