Kids forever, kids forever in Who I Am

  • Nov. 2, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m trying to make a conscious effort to write every day in November. It’s gonna be toughhhhh.
It pisses me off that I went to walmart yesterday and they were hardcore pulling the christmas shit up. I mean its been out for weeks, but now its getting brought to the front of the stores and stuff. Ughhh. It’s just annoying.
Honestly annoyed by everything this week. It’s been so incredibly rough.
I’m tired, and leg day RUINED me this week. I’m barely functioning. my store is a disaster. an absolute disaster. but not. but yes. its a clean disaster. a functioning mess.

C is on her way over. <3 gotta go back to work at 6 and make bread forever.


Complicated Disaster November 02, 2017

The problem I have with NJM is how I avoid boring all my readers to death! xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 02, 2017

God i know. usually im writing every few days bc the day to day stuff seeems so mundane

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.