All you had to do was stay in Who I Am

  • Nov. 2, 2017, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So why is it when I decide I’m done with someone, they come back and want my balls so hard. All my exes. Matt too.

I decided recently I was done pursuing Alex, in the interest of my stress and mental health. I quit sending him snaps. I quit texting him throughout my day. I stopped my line of contact.

Then today, I get a message from Alex thats like “hey hows your day going” and eventually leads to basically him telling me its really refreshing to have me in his life because a lot of the women in his life never could even hold a job. He said it was motivating and attractive that I work so hard.

That’s like… a real compliment. Honestly kind of blew me away. We’re still kind of exchanging messages.

It’s whatever. I’m not holding my breath for anything. If he wants me, he’ll let me know. But until that time, I’m just gonna have my fun and focus on work!

These next 48 hours yall. pray for me. 2 double shifts on leg day legs. RIP ME.
Also
BOGO day on friday. looking at 3x the sales i normally get all day. fingers crossed that ACTUALLY happens.


Complicated Disaster November 02, 2017

What do you do for work?? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 02, 2017

I'm restaurant manager for a sub shop :)

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ November 02, 2017

The famous one, or a different one? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 02, 2017

haha the famous one :)

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ November 02, 2017

Cool! :-) xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.