Kismet in Who I Am

  • Oct. 31, 2017, 11:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What a day it’s been!! Happy Halloween by the way!

Currently eating leftover and burnt pizza. Because I can use a toaster oven correctly at work 100% by when I come home I suck at even reheating pizza. My life.

My sister thankfully stayed til 4 for me so I could go get my kitty before personal training at 4:30! I grabbed both the kitties and headed home, Dallas came and picked his up, and then I ran to training. It was leg day.

And of course, I put off laundry for WAY too long and so leg day and laundry day fell on the same day. AGAIN.

I rearranged my linen closet. Straightened my hair. Now it’s almost 11, and I work eaaaarly. Prep time for friday (AKA the day I’ve been stressing about for weeks) is upon me, and now I’m gonna be working like a bastard for the next 3 days so RIP me.

I’m so over my life right now lol but atleast I have my new kitty, so that’s something to look forward to. It’s not all rainbows though, my other cat is pisssedddd lmao

He’ll be aight. I’ve done this before with him.

I’m gonna probably watch the office and smoke another bowl to my achievements today of getting all my cleaning done and straight up.... just getting through this day.

seasonaldepression

and anxiety. actually this is a year-round problem i face.

oh well. such is my life.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.