Exhaustion in Who I Am

  • Oct. 27, 2017, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think it’s the weather, but the level that my exhaustion is reaching lately is kind of intense. I’ve even been staying in this entire week. I haven’t gotten laid since Sunday with Alex.
Speaking of Alex, he hasn’t messaged me at all today, even though we “planned” to hang out today. :( it makes me sad because I thought we actually had a decent connection and the whole week prior, he was texting me every day.
Guess things really were too good to be true! I’ll of course update if he happens to message me. We’ll see. But honestly I think maybe I was rushing in far too quickly and it was just an intense crush. I just haven’t crushed on anyone in a while, and so it felt crazy real.
It’s amazing how I can just snap out of it with someone. I love that about myself. Although I can get pulled in just as easily lmao

My cat wants attention, so attention I shall give. I’m going to my grandmas soon.


Complicated Disaster October 28, 2017

Giving your pussy some attention is bound to make you feel better! ;-) Lol xx

Empire of Lights October 28, 2017

I'm jealous of your ability to just snap out of it with someone. Give me some of that! I get pulled in way too easily and I stay there. Ugh. Sorry he didn't message though :(

sweetgreen Empire of Lights ⋅ October 30, 2017

I get pulled in easily but I just remember I was doing fine without them before and I'll do fine without them again!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.