Life is Unexpected in Life in the Lost Lane...

  • Oct. 27, 2017, 3:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life surely is unexpected and it’s brought a lot of twists and turns for us the last couple of years. Since my last entry lots of things have occurred, my Husband was finally able to go to the halfway house, took them a damn near a month to approve for him to come home for visits. Luckily enough for us, he’s progressed nicely, doing everything by the book helps as well. And soon enough he’ll be coming home for good. Hopefully, he’ll be starting a new job next month, way better pay and he’ll be closer to home. Even, i work the furthest out of us both, but i’m slowly looking for closer to home as well. My job is rewarding but it’s very draining. So yeah. My favorite thing to do when he’s home amongst the perverted things, is to cook for him. For me there’s nothing better than to show him how much i care for him than to feed him. I can’t wait to do the same for him and our children some day. When he’s home he takes care of me, I LOVE IT!!! I usually work the weekends he’s home but some rare ones off. I come home to a clean house, laundry done, its great! We’re a fantastic team and i absolutely love every moment of it. I can’t wait for him to be home full time. I know that he won’t always be able to help out, but i’m blessed for what i have. We’ve both been through hell and back to have what we do, we’ve lived very different lives and have come out for the better. I truly can’t wait to see what our future holds. There’s so many things that i want for us and i know that we accomplish all of them. And after years of asking he is finally writing the story of Us, i can’t wait, i was 2 sentences in and bawling. He always tells me he’s horrible with words and trying to tell me his feelings, but boy does he have a way with writing them. To see how he feels about me from day one and having it slowly progress is kind of magical in a way. LOVES!!! Celebrating our 3 yr Anniversary today, its gone rather quickly, hopefully it slows down just a tad once he comes home.

Until Next Time…


Last updated October 27, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.