Shake it off in Who I Am

  • Oct. 26, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I’ve decided to no longer pursue Alex. As much as I like him, I can’t be feelin like that. I can’t be waiting by my phone or watching for when he opens my snaps. I’m shaking it off. If he wants me, that’s great but at this point its kind of up in the air and I’m done bein in my feelings about it. There are plenty of other dudes out there that I can fuck around with right now, and I need to remember that I like single life.
Yeah Alex is bomb at sex, has an amazing smile, and makes me stop breathing for a few seconds.
But ya know what. I’m not gonna trip!! I’m not gonna trip over this.
We’ll see if he texts me tomorrow, we had “plans” ish to hang . will see.


Complicated Disaster October 26, 2017

Tell him!! Maybe he feels the same but is worried that you don't! xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ October 27, 2017

I might tomorrow when I see him. I'll feel out the situation. I'm kinda thinking I need to now before it's too late, I'm also kind of wondering if we both need a smidge more time. Def gonna feel it out tomorrow

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ October 27, 2017

Good luck! :-) Xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.