PLEASE HELP in Life

  • Oct. 26, 2017, 4:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are a lot of things I’ve regretted in my whole life, but these regrets gave me a chance to learn from my mistakes. I’m actually glad it happened, otherwise it won’t make me the person who I am now and my life would’ve been too dull. I’m mit trying to avoid everything and escape from something that I should be responsible of, unlike someone I used to know ー do I even really know him? I don’t know anymore.

I’ve had the occasional ridiculous fights with my friend, but this ー it’s just totally ridiculous. I don’t even know what went wrong in the first place. I’m just still trying to figure out why he just can’t accept the fact that normal people don’t text everyday. Oh in case you’re wondering, it’s about R. Yep, I’m still at a loss in this. Full story in my previous entry.

You know, it’s just… when I talked about this to my other non-online friends that I trust, they said it’s normal. They just don’t understand do they.... They wouldn’t even understand if I explained the whole story, because they’re not the one who experienced it.

Yes, I still need help. I just can’t stop going frustrated everytime I think of this. Please send help.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.