4:30am storm in Stuff

  • Oct. 22, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s 4:30am and there’s a storm outside. Pretty cool every time that happens, which is pretty rarely. I’m still awake, haven’t hit the hay yet. I’ve been up watching episodes of the American “Shameless”. I forget what the British one was even like, so now I kind of want to compare the two. Quite enjoying this one so far though.
I had a sleep earlier when I got home from work, so I guess that’s why I’m awake, just pondering thoughts etc. Always fun at 4:30am deciphering the meaning of life and how to figure it all out.


Complicated Disaster October 22, 2017

I love storms!

Wranglingal October 22, 2017

Storms can be scary or relaxing. I hope you can sleep better tonight!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.