meeting on mon. mom's on wed. starbucks dental..... bus id exp. moved butterflies here. power strip tv thing. guy singing store thing. glasses on vacation. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Oct. 22, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

golden retriever right up to me.......german shepherd marel marbled fur.......mom oven mitts.......’lost’ store card......missing feta cheese........clim climb escalators.........starucks starbuhck starbucks door lock thing......fire ext. .....

so on Mon. I have a meeting. it’s the annual mtng. It was supposed to be the 2nd but then got changed bc i was out of town and the lady was out of town so. and i’m going to my mom’s on Wed.
so lately. I’ve been going to Starbucks. er i’ve been getting beverages there rather.
oh so I had a dental on. the 9th my mom brought me it went ok. it was cold that day.

oh yeah. So remember how I said my bus ID expired the 17th? well that date has been moved to nov. 17th cause they moved.
There were a lot of butterflies here beg. of this month/last month. painted ladies. yes like the prostitutes. [the, prostitutes? er prostitutes rather. and the houses in SF.]. it was so cool to get to see them. the butterflies i mean as well as the houses in SF.
oh so my glasses decided to go on vacation the other day. for an entire wk. you’ll never guess where. [they went.off to. they were behind the washing machine.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.