Mountain Trip in A New Journey

  • Oct. 22, 2017, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good Evening, I finally got my laptop back after it was being fixed due to a few minor things.
A very good friend of mine who I will call him Bronco, took me to up to the mountains to see some Foliage and it was behind another mountain. We went to an area called Muddy Mountain.

http://visitcasper.com/things-to-do/bike/muddy-mountain/

I hope you were able to do a search of this area where I went to today, Bronco and I went 4 wheeling and also drove his 4 wheel truck up to the top of a hill and I got a lot of great pictures.
I will try to find a way to download some pictures on here soon. I am anxious to show some great pictures.

IT was such an amazing day that I truly had a great time, just getting out and doing something fun made my day today.
Bronco and I have been friends for over 11 years, and since I have moved here we have gotten together and have gone out to eat and watched Nascar race and the Bronco game.

As we arrived to Muddy Mountains I took off in my 4 wheeler/I have a ATV 4 wheeler/ and went down some hills and rode around for awhile. Bronco couldn’t keep up with me. IT was a very cool day as we had to wear some warm cloths. BUT I got a little hot a few times.
Then after an hour of riding around, I decided to that I wanted to walk for a little bit. I found a trail to go on and we walked for a few and came across some cows. WOW Bronco got scared of the cows. I knew what to do, as I am a cowgirl and I have raised cows and horses, SO I did a few tricks to make the cows run from us. HE was surprised and didn’t realized I could do that. HE knows I am a cowgirl but never heard me talk about Cows and horses much. LOL

So we later got our sandwiches we made and brought with us and talked for a while. IT was starting to get cooler as the clouds were coming in finally. SO we packed up all the stuff we got out and headed back home and I took a lot of pictures of the area.
I just Thankful that I got out and explored the mountain sides.

I am getting so much happier just being here and enjoying my new Journey in Wyoming!!

Right now I have my Grandson JB here over night so I should be tired but I guess I am still wired up. SO I just made some Calming Tea to get me to settle down here.

OH yeah I found some time to go to Walmart to get another Bronco Shirt to watch the Bronco game tomorrow.

GO BRONCO”S!!

Have a HAPPY SUNDAY!!

I


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.