No dates, no sex, unattractive, but working hard! in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 21, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been dating Talan since November 2013. I have been living in same house together since August 2016. Lately i been asking him to have a date with me or have sex his answer he is to sick, to tired he is feeling unattractive. We havent had sex in months. When i ask he requests unprotected sex. I refuse i cant afford a child right now.

After all this time being untouched i feel unattractive. He watches tv and plays videogames on the couch while i cry alone in the bedroom. I am against being unfaithful. I never have cheated but it has came to my mind a time or two. I wont do it to him because i wouldnt like it happening to me. I just wish he saw me attractive like when we first got together.
I work 30-40+ hours a week. Talan keeps calling in cause he is to ill. He stays home watching tv while i work as a guard. Yesterday i worked 14 hours between guarding the school and guarding the ballgame. I came home in so much pain i swore i was going to eat and fell asleep.

Since Talan hasnt been working i have been working as many hours as i can. I worry we wont be able to pay bills and rent. His bank account is in the negatives. I pay for food and things we need. I rarely shop for wants. I still am not making enough to pay payments i owe on the trailer to my mom. Thank God she is understanding.

Talan boss didnt schedule him any hours next week. I am pissed because i have to pay everything on my own. I often feel like the only one fighting to get by.

Why i am not attractive enough to get his attention? What am i doing wrong?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.