Forgot to Mention... in Fresh Start...

  • Oct. 19, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok… this is probably tmi so fair warning…

I was talking to J at work… I think it was one day last week… anyways, he starts talking about F and the bar slut. First, J refers to her as “swamp thing” and I ask what he’s talking about and he says well he’s only seen a couple of pictures but that maybe she’s photogenic occasionally and he just hasn’t seen it. Then he says “well even F has said they’ll go out and she’ll have makeup on and look ok I guess, but when she takes the makeup off he’s like wtf.” Then he says she apparently has a hairy feet problem and has to like shave her whole foot??? And then he says that F has told him that she has had a bad odor from a particular area on several occasions.... so yeah… that’s what he’s sorta seeing instead of me.

None of that makes me feel better.


Free agent October 19, 2017

Foot pictures!

We all have those days when we aren't as fresh as we hope. Well..not me, but most:)

Down the rabbit hole... Free agent ⋅ October 19, 2017

Either way... that's just gross. And you've gotta be fucked in the head if you're choosing to sleep with that over me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.