LISTS AND OTHER UNTOUCHABLES in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 19, 2017, 6:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I think I am the oldest computer user around. My computer confusions sometimes make me think my friend in Portland isn’t the only dementia sufferer around.

Right now I need to predate a few photographs for Facebook. There will be a jewelry sale while we are gone, and I need to play with a few photos showing what is in the sale. I ran a test and was delighted to find predating worked.

I’ve been to the pool for a last time today. I’ve made lists like: Meds, shampoo, calcium, and batteries with all but two things crossed off. Oh hurrah. Then again, I am constantly adding more items at the bottom of the list such as “Umbrella.” I think I will have lunch and doze off at my computer. Maybe I will get the nerve up to test Imgur this morning too.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Work at 0630 and off to the Orthopedic guy at twoish.

  • Herself: Work tomorrow, call dentist about tooth again, and start to pack. If the WIFI works on the trip, we will be really happy riders. Photo for the Jewelry sale.

  • Reading: War Brides.

  • Captain Poolie: Pneumonia, blood clot, and she looks awful.

  • Gratitude’s: That my blood sugar is normal.


GypsyWynd October 19, 2017

Sorry to hear about Poolie's setback.
I think I read War Brides and liked it.

Hillbilly Princess October 19, 2017

NorthernSeeker October 20, 2017

Hooray for good blood sugar readings!

Deleted user October 29, 2017

Great picture!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.