Choices in Who I Am

  • Oct. 17, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told Tyler today about Alex and how I’ve been seeing him lately and I think it might actually be something. He said as soon as we become exclusive that he will be respectful and we will just be friends. I believe him too, he’s a cool dude and we’ve always been up front with one another.

It’s surreal that I have feelings like this for someone so soon after Matt. But honestly, my feelings for Matt died long before we “broke up” officially and he moved out. They died in like April. So honestly.. it’s not too insane right?

I’m a lover. That’s who I am and who I always will be. It’s gonna kill me one day for real haha


Complicated Disaster October 17, 2017

Well done you! Now you just gotta tell Alex!! Xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ October 18, 2017

That's the hardest part!!! Haha oh well! If I want him like I do, I need to do it!

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ October 18, 2017

Go for it!! Xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.