Choices in Who I Am

  • Oct. 17, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wish I had the balls to straight up tell Alex how I feel. If I did and he felt the same I would lose my fuckin shit. I would also cut everything off with everyone else. Even Tyler, my usual FB. Alex is… it. He’s the total package. I’ve decided that he’s who I want to focus my energy on completely.

But here’s the thing. When Alex and I first started messaging each other, about a little over a month ago, we both told each other we only wanted friends with benefits type of relationship and weren’t looking for anything serious because we had both just gotten out of long relationships.

But also… the way he looks at me and smiles at me. The way he kisses me. The way he makes me feel. He’s so charming. And taller than me. <3 <3
I feel like I’m reading way too much into all this. honest to god. I feel it’s right, I mean why would you spend a bunch of money and time on someone…to just fuck them. I mean that’s free! haha

I just.. I feel like I’m right about this. I desperately don’t want to be wrong though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.