Apartment life ft. cunty old neighbor in Who I Am

  • Oct. 12, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love my apartment, except for one thing.. my fucking downstairs neighbor. She’s this really old bitch and I’m not exaggerating on any of this. She literally complains about everything. Unless I’m gone or sitting in my apartment quietly, she bitches. Music or tv on? too loud! people walking? too loud. everytime I open my balcony door to go relax, she opens hers too. It’s like she wants to hear me do something so she can complain about it.

This time the complaint was that im having loud sex “all hours of the morning and night”

THAT is an exaggeration. Granted it can get loud, sometimes. BUT its not all fucking hours, bitch. I have a fukin job and im rarely ever even home!! kiss my assssss.

I’m sorry but if you can’t deal with the fact THAT OTHER PEOPLE EXIST AND LIVE AROUND YOU. maybe don’t live your whole life and only be able to afford a one bedroom apartment on a MIDDLE FLOOR.

CUNT. I wanna bake her a cake that says that in frosting. black frosting. because black frosting is the worst. the cake is also going to be fucked up and taste like shit, like her fuckin attitude towards young people she’s jealous of for being able to walk up three flights of stairs.

YES IM SALTY. shit.

I cant wait to own a house one day so I don’t have to worry about annnyyy of this. I pay sooo much money a month to just get bitched at sooo much about how I live. And honest to god I am one of the quietest people I know, and im never really home. I mean… what more could you ask for in a neighbor?

If I heard my neighbors fuckin, I think I would honestly laugh. It’s not like its every night, bc I would totally get the complaint. BUT ITS NOTTTT lol I don’t understand.


Last updated October 12, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.