14w5d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Oct. 12, 2017, 1:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The main difference between this pregnancy and my others is that I am always fantasizing about holding the baby and snugging with him, and I feel quite ready (aside from being only 14 weeks and he still has a lot of growing and developing to do). I never felt this way at this point during my other pregnancies. I never felt ready in general. But I’m currently getting enough sleep which helps my mood/anxiety, and I’ve done this twice already.


TrippyNina October 12, 2017

I can't remember if you've already stated this but do you know it's a boy? I think you were talking about some kit you got online that helps determine the sex early on...that was you, right?
Glad to hear you are feeling better. I know these last couple of weeks have been hard.

martian princess TrippyNina ⋅ October 13, 2017

Yes that was me :)

Small Town Girl October 13, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.