I'm laughin, I'm cryin, it feels like I'm dyin in Who I Am

  • Oct. 12, 2017, 6:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Contrary to my status I actually feel pretty fuckin good today haha things are good. I mean, I haven’t talked to Alex today but I got a message from him this morning as a response from some pics I sent him last night. I said “wish you were here” and he says “me too, you are sooo hot”

DATE ME MUTHAFUCKAAA

ahh shit. I’m glad I have some resin to smoke, its helping my anxiety. I need to clean my apartment and do some laundry, and do a night crew eval.

Today at work my boss and the owner was there, which is great, I like them both! They left and an hour into lunch, my sink starts shooting water at the wall at SUCH a speed lmfaoo I freaked out and shut the water off hahahaha

Pretty much EXACTLY AT THIS MOMENT the inspector walks in while I’m on the phone with my boss

It was funny then and its still funny now. I guess ill find out if its fixed or not tonight when I go in for my eval.

I’m lit as fuck so I pry shouldn’t go right now Which is fine with me, getting some time to myself is fantastic. my friend Cherek has been up my fuckin ass this past week and I just need a break. shes a good person, but FUCK ME dude. We are starting a small business together making wax melts, and shes been so pushy about starting to sell (i don’t think we are ready AT ALL) and shes like “we should advertise”

fucking kill me please.
and now shes like “can you buy wax when you get paid”

BITCH NO I CANT i gotta pay rent, bills, EVERYTHING. by myself.

what are you paying for??? oh yeah you still live at your parents so you have only one thing, your car payment/insurance.

jesus fuck. i told her if its gonna be a problem then tht sucks but i cant do anything about it, im working as much as i can to make ends meet and im not gonna throw even more hours on myself. fuck that. entirely.

everytime i think about that conversation i get re-pissed lmao

Tyler is coming over to slay me with his dick later. I could use it.

OMG ALEX JUST TEXTED ME

-dies-


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.