Wednesday Morning in New Diary

  • Oct. 11, 2017, 5:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have not been sleeping very good. I was up all night Monday I couldn’t sleep to save my soul. I felt like a zombie the next day. Was very tired and miserable. I laid down on the couch to try to sleep. I was laying down almost all morning and no sleep. As tired as I was I was up all day feeling miserable cranky and sore, I felt like shit warmed over

I did get some sleep last night. I went to bed very early. I think I must of fallen a sleep around 6:30 I don’t remember watching NBC news I slept until 3 was up for a little bit then went back to bed. I was up for good around 6

I had some very weird dreams towards late in the morning. It involved rape incest and murder. I don’t want to go into the specifics. All I want to say about the matter is that they were very bad dreams. I was happy when I woke up to find myself in my familiar apartment.

Case manager is coming this afternoon. I hate home visits. I feel I am being interrogated by the cops or something.

Well I am up life is good


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.