The Ex in Who I Am

  • Oct. 10, 2017, 1:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well last night Matt, my recent ex who just moved out a couple months ago came over to grab the rest of his stuff. My friend Cherek was also over and then she left to go watch the Yankees game. Leaving Matt and me alone. So one thing leads to another and Matt starts kissing me, and I stopped it and was like “lets go get some food” so it wouldn’t progress into sex.

We got back after eating, were watching some tv and then he hits me with the “I miss you, a lot” and long story short it led to sex.

THE ENTIRE TIME I WAS THINKING ABOUT ALEX. FUCK ME UP. Alex kisses better than anyone I’ve ever kissed in my entire life. This is not a drill. This is not a lie or me trying to convince myself something. I’ve never felt the way I do when Alex kisses me. It’s like I’m in a fuckin dream. Maybe it was like that with Matt when we first got together, but I really don’t know about that.

Alex sent me a snap this morning, and I woke up to some texts he sent me last night. Basic, but ill take it. it means he thought of me when he woke up and that makes me smile a lot. could he have snapped that to multiple people?? yeah maybe. but I was one of them haha.

I forgot to mention that I showed him my cat scratch and he kissed it. He kissed my booboo. <3 <3 <3 I”M SORRY BUT YOU DONT DO THAT TO PEOPLE YOU JUST WANNA FUCCK!!!!

This guy Cam is super into me and it’s starting to annoy me. Whenever I get a text I just hope its Alex and when it’s not I’m disappointed. CLASSIC.
Nick too. He wants my nuts so bad. My heart nuts. But my heart nuts are already spoken for…

Im praying that life lets me have this. This relationship I want with Alex. He’s so… dreamy and perfect. I don’t wanna scare him off but I want to tell him how I feel.

Oh lordyyy.


Last updated October 10, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.