What the Fuck? in Fresh Start...

  • Oct. 7, 2017, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok… had the ortho appt on Wednesday. They look up my MRI that I had done last year… tell me according to that I have a tear in the cartilage in my hip. First I’ve heard of it??? So now I have to go see another doctor because there’s apparently only one guy in the area that does that kind of surgery? I call bullshit. You fuckers could have told me this a year ago. So fuck that other doctors office from last year.

So no wonder I hurt all the freaking time and pt only helped some… like yeah it made my core muscles stronger, which is important, but that won’t fix a tear. I really just want to feel better.

Then on Thursday my bestie K had a flat tire. So me and J went across the street to see if we could help (We work for the same company, she’s just at a facility across the street). So her tire was fucked, but it was fairly new and she had a warranty or whatever on it. So the plan was for her to just follow me up to the tire place (She’s terrible with directions and trying to get there without getting on the interstate would have been like impossible for her).

First I had to take J back across the street. He starts talking to me, telling me he had talked to F the other day. J told him he had royally fucked up and didn’t know what a good thing he had. And that bar chick that he’s been fucking around with was a huge step down. Like she doesn’t have a good job, can’t cook, and doesn’t even have custody of her kid(s). I dunno… I haven’t asked for details about any of that because I don’t really want to know. Not to be insulting but she’s a chick he met at a bar who fucked him within an hour of meeting him. And he’s not charismatic or charming, so she’s probably just a slut. J asked him if part of the problem was the guys at work ragging on him and apparently he said I dunno or something so that means yes. J told him that he couldnt do anything about M, but that he’d never hear another thing from him and B. Then apparently J started asking him if he thought he might work things out with me in the future and he said maybe. I don’t need this. I don’t need to be hoping.

Anyways, took K to the tire shop… we went and got sushi while they put on a new tire and then I went home and she went back to work.

On Friday I had an appt with a lawyer to finally get legally divorced. So hopefully that’ll get worked out in the next couple weeks and then be effective in 60 days. Then I can go to the fertility clinic. Not waiting around on some guy…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.