Nick in Who I Am

  • Oct. 6, 2017, 6:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. I met this guy. He’s really sweet. I don’t wanna lead him on, but at the same time.. he’s really sweet. Why should I reject any sort of positivity like that? I’m trying to get my head together. Last night we hung out (for the second time) and finally kissed. He didn’t make a move on me, nothing turned sexual. He told me he just wanted to get to know me because I seemed really cool.

Uhm. Okay.

But you guys. There’s something that keeps pulling me back to one of the very first dudes… Alex. Alex Alex Alex. You beautiful unicorn sex dragon.

There’s just something about Alex and his smile. His humor, his laugh, his everything. I miss him when I’m not with him, and when he texts me, I get butterflies up the biiitch. I want to keep my options open. But Alex does live in L, which is like 45 minutes away.

There’s this other guy I’m talking to named Cam. He’s starting to annoy me though because he texts me non fucking stop, About sex. I’m just like dude fucking can it already. I love sex as much as the next bitch but SHIT! I finally kinda snapped on him tonight and was like “dude is sex literally ALL you think about ALL day” and he was like “actually no, I was about to say that” and im like…yeah okay dude.

I might actually ghost that guy. Idk though. He sounds like he has some experience and like some bomb sex could actually be a possibility. idk though. not sure about that. Leaning towards ghosting though. As much as it sucked for me. I know he will find another chick..

well I think nicks here. peace


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.