phone internat'l calling.....phone stuff. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Oct. 4, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so my new phone works.er it still works. it’s just. w/ the phone I had previously I’d push a button on the right and it wouldn’t automatcally go to ‘browser’. so i keep screwing that up. also there’d be a list and like 1 would be ‘alarm clock’ or something and 2 would be maybe ‘calculator’. and so I keep pushing the 1 or the 2 thinking I’ll get to the alarm clock or calculator. as opposed to going to the menu thing on the left side of the screen. like damnit.

so for some reason. and I don’t remember why right now. The internat’l calling thing won’t work. and my mom & i are going to london. Back some time ago when she told me all the new phones would have that I thought she meant.like it was already built in. like the way a continental breakfast is included w/, a hotel stay. but apparently the internat’l call thingy people pay for. it’s not like an extra thingy that they don’t. pay.for.

um. So the only reason I have a problem w/ the internat’l thing not working.is cause my cousin & I might go off by ourselves. and if we get seperated i’d call my mom who’d call my cousin. [and i’d also stay right where i am.]. now in all the times my mom i’ve visited london we’ve never gotten seperated. but that’s when it’s just been me & her. er which it still is. we’re just meeting up w/ my cousin. [who by the way is awesome. she’s the one who went to Mines. and the one we had dinner w/ over the summer.]. [by the way. i don’t have the internet activated on my phone so i couldn’t like.look up where i was at.and i never bring my computer when i travel.]. but that’s really it.

but, ya know. even w/o the internat’l calling thing. i still have a plan. and that’s to stay where i’m at if that does happen. or it might not even happen. i don’t know bc well we’ve not arrived there yet. [btw my cousin isn’t staying w/ us.]. [oh also i don’t have texting.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.