Ghosted in Who I Am

  • Oct. 1, 2017, 4:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got ghosted by Drew. I was actually really shocked by this but it was my own fault. I’m not gonna go into it because i’ll never forget it. just ridiculous and it sucks. oh well. he was hot but I don’t think he was my soulmate by any means. just fun.

Getting ghosted hurts that ego though. Fuck. I mean. Its kinda shitty but I’ve definitely ghosted someone before. Now I know what it’s like. Shittay.

I really can’t seem to get my mind off of Alex. But Tyler is coming over right now. So that’ll help a little.

I think I’m gonna lay off for awhile after today. I think it was kind of the wake up call I needed. Ego blow lol

We will see though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.