Alex in Who I Am

  • Sept. 30, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He’s so cute. He came over last night and we are starting to get used to each other so it’s more fun to talk and hang out, less awk haha. We went to get some Chinese food, which he apparently loved! which made me smile, I love taking boys to good food places, quick way to the heart ya know lol

after that we came back, smoke, watched some broad city and then fuuuuucked. and fucked. and fucked. He’s one of those dudes that like.. moans during sex. Which absolutely just turns me on like no other. I LOVE when dudes get vocal. like please. more.

We went to walmart bc we needed a torch to do dabs, and as we were walking around, he puts his arm around me and then we get to the corner of this little camping area and he just stops me and grabs me and kisses me with the power of 100000 suns.

It was a really fuckn good kiss. I would have mounted him right there.

And the best part is that right after we made out, he says “sorry I just had to do that”

BOY. YOU ARE KILLING ME WITH YOUR CUTENESS. He’s gonna make me fall in love, so he needs to either stop or go on that shit hahah

Fuck hes got me feelin some type of way shit. I just wanna travel the world with him and leave everything behind. A GIRL CAN DREAAMMM lol Idk if he feels the same about me but the way he looks at me is like…

idk. I could be misinterpreting. But that’s how a dude looks at you when he’s really into you. Full want, looking deep into my soul with those green eyes. <3 <3 <3

The way he is allll over me while we makeout is just… IM TOTALLY FEELING THIS DUDE like damn. I never wanna forget the feeling of his arms around my waist and his hands on my body just moving around my back. like god damn. and neck kisses! fuck. me. up…

This morning I made him coffee before he left, and he said “I don’t think anyones ever looked soo good making coffee before”

<3 <3 <3 I’m still shocked w my new body, I love it. And so do the guys haha

I love love and romance. I cant help myself.


Last updated September 30, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.