Drew in Who I Am

  • Sept. 29, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Drew is FINE AS FUCK you guys. The only thing is… we’re the same height… and hes one of those people who cannot discern the correct forms of “their, there, they’re, your, you’re..” etc. And those two things are hugeee isssues for me lmaoooo

BUT he is super super sexy. He has such a great fuckin body. HOTTEST dude I’ve fucked yet. Out of everyone. He’s so..solid and muscular. Like.. OH MY GODDD haha and the sex… so good. He’s like… 5years younger than me.

He’s incredibly sweet and into me. Like.. a lot. He told me if he got the chance to be serious with me he would wife me up in a second. He also told me he wants to take me shopping and “spoil me” because I “deserve it for being the most beautiful woman hes ever seen”

like…what ?!?!?!

I was like Oh shit! haha so I kinda let him know I just got out of a long relationship and I’m tryna chill for a sec. But man. Hes fuckin SEXY.

Alex is literally on his way over now, which I’m stoked for because I wasn’t sure if 1. I would ever see him again. 2. if he was into me anymore. and 3. because I really fuckin like him and th way he kisses sends me to the fuckin mooooon.

SERIOUSLY.
boys boys boys man. I love boys.

It’s been such a long week at work, im tired but I got decent sleep last night. I know I wont tonight. I hope alex sleeps over. hmmm haha


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.