i don't know what they're talking about. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 28, 2017, 2:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. in this sharps rights suspension.thing [which was typed up back in 2014] it said something about me having ‘borrowed’, as they call it, ‘glassware’ from.the last house i was at. ok now i’ll admit i’m a bit of a klepto. i’m not proud of it and i rarely, if ever, bring it up. if i took cups to my mom’s they were.my cups. er i mean. as in. cups i’d purchased myself.

I really have no memory of that.at all. sure bottle caps but they were bottle caps off alcohol i’d um consumed myself. but not cups far as i’m aware. i’m not perfect but i think they’re wrong about that.[part.]. so i don’t know what they’re talking about w/ the whole ‘glassware’ thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.