godamnit. this is gonna drive me crazy. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 27, 2017, 5:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

technology [again.].

ok so. The program I have for typing up documents is Open Office. And a couple times since I’ve had it when I go to open a document it brings up this stupid acs II filter thing. to where all the words are in characters and when I open it it doesn’t make sense to me. so I looked it up and one of the things to do is to. uninstall then re-install it. well I did that and the same thing happened. another thing to do was to. um upload the document to the forum thingy. which. i don’t want to do.
So I have a website thing on blogger.com [it’s for editing my fanfic actually] and so lately I’ve been typing up documents there.where i can actually read it and it’s in ‘normal’ english or w/e. and it makes sense.
ok well. The latest thing it’s doing that the um program’s doing.is. so one document i opened up. It kept bringing up this message that told me.well it’s the document recovery message. it’s done that before usually not all that annoying. But here’s the part that drives me crazy. I’d type a few words and then the message would come up again.........I’d type a few words and the message would come up again........I’d type a few words and well you get the idea. so it kept interrupting me while i was editing the document. and then i’d go back and edit it again and i’d be interrupted again. like what the fukin hell?
omygod.
i’m on a computer not a phone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.