new phone. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 27, 2017, 6:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my mom called earlier today [it was right after i’d left OC actually]. and she called to see if the phone sound thing was better.or not and it was so. um oh. So the new phone is similiar to the one I have that a person needs minutes for. and so. up untill today one thing I didn’t like about those kinds of phones.was/is that they can’t be set on ‘silent’.
well actually.they can. it’s just. When I go to settings > audio ringtone > ringtone . well that’s the menu thingy. whereas w/ the phone I’d had it’d have profiles. you know like ‘fight mode’, ‘vibrate’, vibrate & ring’, ‘silent’. no see if i go to the ‘ringtone’ thingy in the menu dude........step........thing........and then go to ‘volume’ and then turn it all the way down.well then it gets muted. so i did that on the other phone too. But I got that other phone back in like.2014 2013 or something. and so for yrs. i just thought.there was no possible way to get er.to set it on ‘silent’. but no.
I don’t like the texture of this new phone the outside of it. i like smooth textures and this one isn’t smooth. It’s a flip phone and I don’t think they make.um those kinds of cases for flip phones the way they do for iphones or w/e. People and their weird ginormous phones that I have to use 2 hands to hold cause otherwise it feels awkward in my hand. Phones are so big now.
oh so [while i’m going on about this] I think I figured out the issue w/ the copying sim card info.......thing. Well apparently what happened/what’s been happening is/was. well when I saved the contacts.like in my previous phone I saved them to.the phone and not the sim card. and i thought it was the phone people’s fault that all the contacts hadn’t been saved. so now every time i save a new # i have to save it to my sim card.and not the phone. cause otherwise. well apparently that causes problems.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.