books. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 24, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so um. other then when my internet/computer’s not working the onl onl only place i read is my mom’s. well so. in um march/april i re-read a nicholas sparks. oh and i read one of his latest um see me. there were parts of it i didn’t like. lke the relatn relationship maria has w/ her family. and then they rescue her. yeah i don’t like that. um at my mom’s.........at my mom’s i read v.c. andrews. and um. i re-read a jodi piccoult. the one about the ghost and lia. i didn’t like it that much when i first read it and i still didn’t. i also read lisa jackson.at my mom’s but lately the books of hers i’ve read have been just ok. so........


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.