:) in Who I Am

  • Sept. 19, 2017, noon
  • |
  • Public

So Alex came over last night. I was totally expecting to have to go down to L bc he came here last time too, but he is of course a sweetheart and came here. Which was even MORE amazing bc I didn’t find out til much later that he worked at 7am today

Seriously this dude. I think we are honestly both really digging each other. I’m trying to stay detached but it’s so hard. He works on cars, hes a good singer, when he says hes gonna do something he does it. He attends work regularly and got a promotion which means he likes to move up in life.
And hes SO GOOD at kissing which of course translated to being SOOO SOOO good at giving head.
Seriously yall. I’m down af for this dude. So down.

When he went to leave last night I didn’t want him to go lol he asked what I was doing this week so we are hanging in a couple days.

And we are already messaging and snapping each other today. Less than 8 hours ago we saw each other.

This is insane to me. HES SO YUMMMYYY FUCK

Okay im done. In this entry. hahahaha. I have a feeling this is going to destroy me SOMEHOW but I don’t even care.

Fuckin A. I’m such a lover. There’s nothing I can do!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.