april in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

Revised: 09/19/2017 1:40 a.m.

  • Sept. 19, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘about tues. 4/11

so on tues. [er last tues. i mean.]. i went out usual places. i don’t recall anything all that interesting happening. it went better then the previous day which was mon. which i was hoping it would. oh a bit after i got back was going upstairs jennifer scared me. she was right there by the stairs quiet mostly still and she’s so quiet too. like when we were in the car i’ll forget she’s there unless/untill she makes a noise of some sort. um but that was pretty much it. for tues.’.

about wed. 4/12

so on wed. i went out. well i went to the store. at 1 which is an odd time to have gone. yeah i don’t like thins i things in the middle of the day apparently. um. i got printer paper something else damnit. i i know i went to starbuks got a choc. bread cake thin. yeah the guy there nolan thought i’d asked him how he was when i hadn’t.
oh right at the store. at starbucks. i had a sample of this orange tea thing another of this white tea thin i liked thing i liked them both.’.

about thurs. 4/13

so thurs. well thurs. i was at my mom’s i got there by 12 i think. i um. when i got there i gave my dad notes i’d taken about those 2 days the 2 days i’d be there [er i was there rather] as my mom was out of town. [she was in d.c.]. so then i went out. i went to the mall whole foods i think i went to my park at some point too or maybe that was fri. or maybe both of those days......anyway. i went to starbucks on one of those days or maybe both.
so at whole foods i got chai. as it was on sale. fruit.
my sister i had ‘dinner’ at ca pizza kitchen.’.

about fri. 4/14

so fri. um. i went out. oh um i went to whole foods got fruit [again.].
later that night we had dinner w/ my uncle’s girlfriend who is pushy too sweet comes on too strong. dinner wasn’t great.’.

bout sat. 4/15

so sat. um i went out. um at wal mart the self checkout attendant who’s also a cashier said something like ‘i can help you’ and i shook my head. um not if i won’t let you you won’t. that’s what i like about self checkouts. is there’s not a whole lot of talking. um so when i got back to the house the lady’s family was still there which i didn’t think there would be as when we talked about it earlier that day she said something about them leaving by 6 or 7 and it was past 7. so. there was an egg hut later that night which i didn’t partake in. also it wasn’t for me so. the egg hunt was in the house. her family left between 10 11. so yeah lots of people.’.

about sun. 4/16

so sun. wasn’t too terribly interesting. i did my laundry. um the lady was in her rm. by 8:30 which. usually she’s there between 9 10. but that was it.’.

about mon. 4/17

so yesterday which was mon. valerie i got together. we went to mcd’s then the store. um at mcd;s mcd’s the ketchup container thingy actually had ketchup in it which it sometimes doesn’t. i don’t like having to ask for things as though i’m 2 like need their permission to have ketchup w/ my fries. [actually in an eatery it’s different.]. the lady - er ‘the lady’ i mean the cashier - reminded me of mila kunis also mae whitman.
valerie put her ketchup in those stupid tiny cups they supply people w/. and i don’t do that cause then well. i have to get up keep refilling the stupid tiny cup. i don’t want to do that. [as you can tell i’m not a fan of the stupid tiny cup.]. i use um.lids. to put my ketchup on. [er well a lid. er i put my ketchup on that.].
so at the store.....’

‘about tues. 4/18

mom called when i was at the home depot area.’.

‘about wed. 4/19

so wed i was at my mom’s. when i got there she was there . we um went to the store came back to her house where we went over my notes. then m sister c my sister came we went visited my dad at work. well at his other work. he cleans fossils at the museum. volunteer, he gave us a touir. tour. of the fossil rm place. not the museum. then. my sister i went by the cafe place but we didn’t want anythin then t anything then to the gift shop. then we went to the falafel place. then i went to my mom’s went out.’.

about thurs. 4/20

so thurs. i was at my mom’s. i um. we went to panera then i went out. i went to whole foods where i got chai i don’t think i got anything to eat no no i didn’t. it was cold that day. i um. so then. i went back to my mom’s where we had dinner. i got ready. my uncle dave came by well he was staying the night.’.

‘about sat. 4/21

went to wal mart. the lady ahead of me let me know there was a self checkout open.’.


Last updated September 19, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.