11w2d -- photo in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Sept. 18, 2017, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still sick. I’m so fatigued.
But at least I have Zofran, so at least I’m not two different kinds of sick.
My boobs went up a cup size.

I haven’t posted any photos for progress, so here is the first one:

And here is me over the summer with a flatter stomach, for reference… I feel huge already:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUhh_-uj_TE/?taken-by=lost_martian


Last updated September 18, 2017


❤️vee September 18, 2017

11 weeks already? it feels like it was just yesterday that you had found out you were pregnant. hoping for a smooth pregnancy! =)

martian princess ❤️vee ⋅ September 21, 2017

Thank you! I know, what the heck happened?!

Kpred2004 September 18, 2017

Awww hello bump! My vote is girl.

Small Town Girl September 22, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.