ex stuff. from march 28th. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 17, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so this was meant to go w/ my other recent entry/entries about ex stuff. but well here we are. so. ok.

‘’well i’ve been thinking about my ex lately. I was reading as I do. and part of the book I was reading for some reason reminded me of leela’s this cafe i’ve been to i’ve mentioned it before. Well back when I was still going to karaoke sometimes, my ex would come down to the bar after work and after, we’d go to leela’s and be there until like 5 or something. 5 in the morning. we spent a lot of time there and I wonder. If he, ever thinks of that those times if he.remembers that. But again, maybe i’m better off not knowing. or maybe i’m not. I haven’t told a lot of people this but we.wanted to get married. we didn’t have have a date and neither e we weren’t engaged we just wanted to. Well now looking back I think we would’ve.......’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.