ex stuff. from march 28th. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 16, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ ‘well looking back we would’ve rushed into it which is fine I think. A lot of people do. um. Maybe i’m lucky we never did. He was abusve sure not all the tme but yeah he was. And I don’t like admitting that I don’t like admitting I was w/ someone like that. And I would’ve been er ‘trapped’ in an abusve marriage. But I wouldn’t’ve been bc there would have bee been a way out only I, wouldn’t’ve taken it bc of how private I am. We would’ve just gone round and round in the same damn cycle. Me, putting up w/ his threatening to rpe me [cause yeah he did threaten to rpe me when we were together. I’m lucky he never actually did it i’m incredibly lucky] and him, putting up w/ my drinking and eating disorder and.....anorexia. Most of my friends.......

don’t know I was in a relationship w/ someone like that mark’s the only one who has somewhat of an idea. Once, when something happened I told cathy Pat’s sister but she wasn’t all that helpful so. We didn’t talk bc we broke up. No we don’t talk bc he scares me. [er my ex I mean. Um i’ve lost my other point.]. I have no recollection of Pat knowing about that for some reason I......i don’t think I told him but it seems like I would’ve......i.don’t know.’.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.