16-week photo in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 31, 2014, 3:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling very large today. Please ignore how un-photogenic I am.

15 weeks:

I had my first baby dream last night. I gave birth to a ten pound baby girl. Oh my, please no.


Deleted user January 31, 2014

that bow is so cute <3 So are you :3

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ January 31, 2014

<3

kalakri January 31, 2014

Cute! I had a 10lb baby girl!

martian princess kalakri ⋅ January 31, 2014

Wowza! My first was 7 lbs 4 oz. I'm sure this one will be about the same size. :)

AlexYourAlterEgo January 31, 2014

I think you look beautiful.

martian princess AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ January 31, 2014

Oh thank you. that is so nice. I feel so terrible about myself lately.

Relish January 31, 2014

you are all belly girl, you are tiny! I wish, I'm going to be huge again because all I want to do is eat lol do you have your gender scan booked yet? So exciting!

martian princess Relish ⋅ January 31, 2014

We don't have it booked yet, I think we will book the appointment at my next OB appointment, which is Wednesday. I'm so excited! :D

I haven't been very hungry with this pregnancy. Last time I was pregnant, I had already gained quite a bit of weight by this time. I'm sure I will catch up in my third trimester!

TrippyNina January 31, 2014

You have the cutest baby belly!

synapse January 31, 2014

Haha! I was 9 pounds 15 ounces. Anyway, what a cute belly.

Fawkes Gal February 03, 2014

You look lovely! Your bump is so little and perfectly round!

JustAnotherFace February 11, 2014

The preggo dreams are the worst! I always wake up from them going, "W. T. F?!?!" lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.