from april march. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 11, 2017, 8:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ ‘about april 6

so thurs. I went to my mom’s when I got there I waited a bit for her to get back. When she got back we went to panera then the camera store then the store. then back to her house. Then I went out back to her house. My sister came by we went out w/ my mom then we went to noodles for dinner’

‘about march 21

I went to safeway. In the home depot area. Well I usually go but I haven’t been staying there, as of late. Anyway. so tea was on sale the big bottle. I asked the guy at starbucks how much it was. Well the machine hadn’t cleared. So he’s ‘20 wait that’s not right.’. It was quite a bit less then 20. [btw I got the tea.]. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.