Monday Morning in New Diary

  • Sept. 11, 2017, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wake up call was 1:30 this morning. I could not sleep. Anyways it has been so frigging cold in my apartment Saturday and Sunday. They will not turn on the heat until November when we turn off the a/c I was really miserable with the damn cold. There is nothing worse than being cold in your own apartment with no heat. Consequently I didn’t do a heck of a lot I was one miserable puppy.

Despite being cold the weekend was good. I did not have to deal with depression or anxiety. I spent a lot of time with Chocolatechip. We played a game of 500 Rum Then I did a lot of reading Sunday afternoon. Sunday Chocolatechip cooked dinner. We had a nice hot meal of chicken and biscuits.

Well life is good. It is good to be back with the love of my life. I am very lucky


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.