from april march. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 10, 2017, 10:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘about yesterday

yesterday was fri. which meant I was at my mom’s. Uh I woke up got ready and my mom & I went over things for me for when she’s on vacation. She’s going to d.c. Next wk. to visit her sister my aunt who lives there. Um so then I went out. I went to starbucks the starbucks in the mall actually we have 2 in the mall 2 starbucks. In the mall. I went to whole foods and my park for a bit. Anyway so at starbucks oh no wait. Before starbucks I went to tokyo joe’s the new one and got lemon water. Well actually I got water and put lemons in it. er lemon slices 2 not like. a whole lemon. I filled it up myself er I mean …..... and by ‘it’ I mean the cup. I mention this bc I don’t like when at cafes/eateries they fill the cup up too.........’

to the brim. If there’s somewhere in the place I want to go to then that’s an inconvenience for me to sit there and consume enough for me so I don’t worry i’ll spill when moving the cup which they don’t seem to get. Not asking why they do this so. Like no one needs a cup that full. ….....’

‘about mon. 4/10.

so mon. um mon. was not off to a great start. I apparently had a meeting which I didn’t know about until then. The lady had left me a note the previous day which was sun. well I knew she’d left me a note just thought it was about them being out well no evidently not. I, in the past, have asked her to let me know about meetings and such when I come down for dinner. well the problem w/ that is that now, i’m either out during dinner or she makes it too late. But she can find other opportunities to tell me about meetings. It’s not like that’s the only time. I don’t think it’s that hard to figure out what/when they are. Like when she’s taking me somewhere. Or picking me up from somewhere. Or right after bag checks’.

‘about mon. 2

and again. If it’s that damn important. She can like. actually talk to me about it. The meetings er i mean meetings are the only thing I want her to verbally let me know about. Anyway yes. Back to mon. so she came into my rm [and see this is why I want a lock on my door and not just one of those easy ones either that just anybody can undo. to prevent this sort of thing. Yes it’s her house but it’s also my rm. I wouldn’t just barge into her rm. or her office. No bc they’re not mine. But we, obviously have different opinions on that.]. Yes she knocked but that’s not really the point. And she kept knocking. Ok that is the worst way to get me to do something. You want me to eat for........’

‘about wed. 3/29

I waited on a porch swing as they had them for sale. I had to sit perfectly still as I don’t like sitting on things that are moving well those anyway. So the lady’s husband wasn’t late not by my standards. Apparently what happened was he thought I was at the home depot area and so he went there and looked for me even though. I’d left a note stating I was at the store which I don’t think he read and I don’t think the lady relayed to him. the lady had called but my phone was on ‘silent’as it is. I as I decided recently won’t call/answer until it’s been 30 mins. after my pickup time. so......’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.