from march & april. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 10, 2017, 3:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘about 3/29

oh so when I was in the bathroom a little girl wanted her mom to come in and she told her mom ‘come in’ and the mom goes ‘I can’t you locked it’. Good luck w/ that kid how’s that going btw. Um so I bought a notebook again. And I say ‘again’ cause I bought another one maybe 2 wks. ago or so. and an actual notebook not the binders people call ‘notebooks’. Again always been this way. Um so oh right. I went and asked the customer service people if they had a bus schedule and they didn’t. cause I know they have tickets..... and lewis was there the white guy from starbucks. Well he’d been called there so. Um so while I was waiting for the lady to pick me up. Well I waited on a porch swing as they had them on sale. ‘

‘about 3/31

so yesterday. was fri. so I was at my mom’s. Um after i’d noted my parents my mom came into my rm. And told me about the new neighbors. So I didn’t leave the note as she’d just seen me. um so then. After that I went out. I um went to starbucks the one in the mall we have 2 well actually we have 2 in the mall and 2 outside of the mall. Where I got peppermint hot choc. At some point after, I went to whole foods then back to the mall back to whole foods. While there I um. Oh I got a cookie after which, I decided I was thirsty so I got canned tea. so then I went to true foods to use the ladies’ rm. cause I was cold it was cold it was cold out and well the obvious reasons. I don’t like having to ask where the ladies’ rm. is esp. if I already know.’

‘about 4/3

so yesterday. Valerie I went to mcd’s and then the store where I got canned tea. oh I also went to the bank where I traded in big coins for a big one. Well the teller clerk lady w/e they’re called was way too cheerful. and perky. She got the impression that I wasn’t there to have a conversation bc well that’s what I gave off. Also she was big. And i’ve noticed that big people are often like that. No one’s that happy. Well actually some people are but I find that hard to believe. It’s not normal and it comes across as fake. Like god what’s wrong w/ them. that’s another problem I had w/ stephanie. Is she was like that. And i’m not some 2 yr. old who needs to be around that. [well clearly.]. ‘

‘about wed. 4/5

‘ as well that. Their lesbian friend. The friend in question might idinno collect stamps. Or be really good at soccer. [as in what david beckham plays.]. Or like ‘I love lucy’. Or be really funny. Or I don’t know anything. Anyway back to john. And wed. He likes food a bit too much. Yeah that’s how I am w/ drinking. So after that. I went to starbucks the other starbucks the one outside of the store. and or rather I went outside of it and sat. cause during that whole conversation I felt awkward also I really hadn’t planned to have a conversation. There were a couple skateboarding or w/e well so much for the quiet I was hoping for. They left after a bit. I went inside got a brownie. The guy er I mean the cashier liked......’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.