from april. again. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 9, 2017, 2:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ Yesterday 4/3

‘ like we’re equals not like.we’re er i’m in kindergarten. Bc i’m not. not everyone appreciates that I know I don’t. There were times when I wish she’d get drunk just so she wouldn’t be like that. I swear some bank staff must think we enjoy being talked down to. I said some not all. I was her fukin bonsai tree and I didn’t have much rm to grow cause she was always there physically and otherwise. But anyway yeah yesterday. And bank teller clerk ladies.’. ‘

‘ Tuesday 4/4

‘so tues. I went out and.well I went to the home depot area as I do to the park across from home depot w/ the are bison statues in it. Er not that........’ ‘

‘ wed. 4/5

‘so wed. I went out again it wasn’t snowing. It was 50. I put on more coats at the park and then onto the bus stop. While on the bus we came to a stop. As we do. A guy wearing earbuds well before he got on he was having trouble getting his bike into the bike holder thing. The bus driver exited the bus and helped him then they both got on. Oh so I got off the bus at a church which was past where I meant to stop but not too far and then went to the store. oh so at the store I had a sample of their new lightly sweetened chai it was good usually their chai is bad well I think it is which is why I don’t order it. So um while I was sitting I had a conversation w/ john the hawaiian guy er clerk or..........’

‘ or rather he had a conversation w/ me cause as we all know I don’t usually start conversations w/ random people. Anyway yes so he’s from hawaii moved here blizzard of ‘81.i’d told him i’d been to hawaii he asked when I told him at least 10 yrs. ago. He thinks i’m 15 or 16 which is insulting. Um he asked what I do and I told i’m a photographer not professionally but it’s what I do. I was going to ask him what he does but then realised that’s a stupid question being that he’s a store clerk. Yeah people are so hell bent on that question as though that’s the most interesting part of a person. I mean it could be but I don’t think it is. That’s like referring to their lesbian friend as that. their lesbian friend......’ ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.