from april. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 8, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ sat 4/1

well so on sat. I went out.as I do. I went to the home depot area then wal mart then back to the home depot area. Nothing too terrbly interesting happened while I was out except oh I found a dollar. And kept it. This is about what happened when I got back.to the home depot area. Anyway when I got back to the home depot area and home depot the lady’s van was waiting or I thought it was her van which it was. I waited also i’d just gotten there so. And she asked me if I was ready which of course I wasn’t not completely. She’s like ‘it was about getting time for you to call so.’. So you thought surprising me was a good idea? Yeah ok. Again. I don’t like surprises. And as far as I know she didn’t call me. And had she I might’ve been at wal mart. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.