Dearest F... in Fresh Start...

  • Sept. 8, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dearest F,

I loved you. I was obviously really fucking stupid, but I loved you. For the first time in quite a while I thought I’d found someone that I could have a future with. Alas, I was wrong. You’re no better than crazy chick. In fact, you’re worse. You assumed she was hooking up with other guys and lying to you. You never had to hear about how she went to some bar and hooked up with a random guy in a shower without a condom while she was on her period. And it certainly wasn’t the day after you’d had sex with her or on a night when you invited her over and she turned you down. And you don’t have a mutual “friend” who sat there and watched you cry over her after the fact, knowing the whole while and being part of it, who didn’t have the decency to tell you, but could sure as hell talk about it at work enough that it would get back to you. Have fun going down the M path of never trusting anyone and contracting multiple STDs, you deserve it and those kinds of “friends.” At least now, when someone asks you what’s the worst thing you’ve ever done, you’ll have an answer.

Regretfully Yours,
A


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.